SERVICES EXPORT PROMOTION COUNCIL (Set up by Ministry of Commerce and Industry, Government of India)

सेवा निर्यात संवर्धन परिषद

(वाणिज्य एवं उद्योग मंत्रालय भारत सरकार द्वारा स्थापित)



ALL MEMBERS

SEPC/ELECTION/2021-23/RESULTS 7th September, 2021

ELECTION RESULTS 2021-23

After completion of the election process of the Central Governing Council for the sectors having vacancy, we are pleased to announce the results as follow: -

S. No.	Service Sector	Name of the Company	Elected Representative	RCMC Number
1	Legal Services	Draft N Craft Legal Outsourcing Private Limited	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Sharma	SEPC/03/13/6903/2020-21
2	Consultancy Services	Brand Liaison India Private Limited	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	SEPC/03/04/4664/2018-19
3	Architectural Services	SABS Architects & Engineers Private Limited	Mr. Bhasker Neogi	SEPC/03/05/6202/2020-21
- 4	Distribution Services	Rieter India Private Limited	Ms. Swati Kadu	SEPC/03/06/376/2008
5	Environmental Services	EKI Energy Services Limited	Mr. Manish Kumar Dabkara	SEPC/03/08/4460/2018-19
6	Maritime Transport Services	Ceyline Shipping Services Private Limited	Mrs. Prarthana A Shinde	SEPC/03/09/2671/2016-17
7	Marketing Research and Public Opinion Services	Internet Research Bureau Private Limited	Mr. Shakti Kumar	SEPC/03/11/6451/2020-21
8	Travel and Tourism Services	Swagatam Tours Private Limited	Mr. Pronab Sarkar	SEPC/03/14/2601/2016-17
9	Hotel and Hospitality Services	Hotel Umaid Haveli	Mr. Karan Rathore	SEPC/02/14/1873/2013-14

Candidates in five service sectors (Distribution Services, Environmental Services, Maritime Services, Marketing Research and Public Opinion Services, Hotel & Hospitality Services) were elected unopposed.

The e-voting process was conducted by NSDL for the other four service sectors (Legal Services, Consultancy Services, Architectural Services, Travel and Tourism Services)

Newly elected CGC members will be welcomed at 31st Central Governing Council meeting scheduled on 29th September, 2021 at Hotel Shangri-La, New Delhi (2:30PM to 3:30PM).

bhay Sinha **Returning Officer** & DG SEPC