COMMITTEE COMPOSITION

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Ritesh Gupta	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Burhanuddin Ali Husain Maksi Wala	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Manish Kumar Dabkara	Member	Chairman & Managing Director

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Burhanuddin Ali Husain Maksi Wala	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Ritesh Gupta	Member	Independent Director
Ms. Astha Pareek	Member	Independent Director

3. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Burhanuddin Ali Husain Maksi Wala	Chairperson	Independent Director
Mr. Ritesh Gupta	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Naveen Sharma	Member	Whole-time Director

4. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Ritesh Gupta	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Manish Kumar Dabkara	Member	Chairman & Managing Director
Mr. Naveen Sharma	Member	Whole-time Director

5. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name of the Directors	Status in Committee	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Naveen Sharma	Chairman	Whole-time Director
Mr. Burhanuddin Ali Husain Maksi Wala	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Manish Kumar Dabkara	Member	Chairman & Managing Director